Restructuring the blockchain industry

PokalPower is a distributed business application value network based on the world-famous project Pokaldot technology ecology.

About Us

In 2016, Mr. Gavin Wood, the founder of Polkadot, completed the Polkadot white paper draft and proposed the concepts of "Relay Chain" and "Para Chain". In 2017, the Web3 Foundation was established to fund Polkadot and some projects related to its ecology. Gavin Wood joined the Ethereum team in 2013 and became the cofounder and chief technology officer of Ethereum. He wrote the "yellow paper" of Ethereum technical specifications and Solidity, a high-level language for smart contract design and development. In 2014, he published the article "Decentralized Applications: What Does Web3.0 Look Like',which systematically explained the concept of Web3.0 for the first time.

Polkadot will realize a completely decentralized Internet, where users have complete control. It envisions that the Internet is that everyone' S identity and data are controlled by themselves-without being affected by any central agency.

Polkadot aims to connect private chains, consortium chains, public chains, open networks and oracles, as well as future technologies that have not yet been created. Polkadot provides convenience for the Internet, and independent blockchains can exchange information and transactions in a trustless manner through Polkadot's relay chain.

Sports Health

PolkaHealth

In 2017, the PolkaPower team acquired Bitboss, a sports health data management platform, combining blockchain with sports health, exploring sports mining, smart wearable device mining, and the system can be connected to wearable devices such as Apple, Huawei, and Xiaomi. In 2020, PolkaPower will cooperate with well- known brands to develop mining smart running shoes.


Blockchain e-commerce



The PolkaPower team has served many blockchain e-commerce platforms in depth in 2018. The platform uses shopping rebates, shopping mining, shopping distribution and other methods to promote the development of the blockchain industry. At the same time, the PolkaPower team has accumulated more than 100 global suppliers as technical supporters, and has a multi-channel supply chain.

The construction of PolkaShop by the PolkaPower team will drive the application of blockchain industry. From the perspective of blockchain technology, combining the advantages of traditional e commerce such as E-Bay, Taobao, JD, and Pinduoduo, build new distributed e-commerce applications to explore and empower the global tillioollr economy.

Cloud computing power mining-PolkaCloud

PolkaCloud Power

Cloud computing power mining is an important part of PolkaPower's ecological application. The system provldes 1T, 5T, and 10T cloud computing power to provide greater value return for loyalty in need and share the early market dividends.

Features if cloud computing power:

1.Scarcity: Limited supply

2.Transparency:open and transparent data

3.Rate of return:a return rate of more than 200%


DeFi economy


In 2019, staking (staking mining) is particularly hot in the blockchain field, which will promote the rapid development of the global DeFi economy in 2020. In the future, global finance will be a financial pattern in which centralized financial CeFi and decentralized financial DeFi coexist, integrate and develop together.

The PolkaPower team provided pledge mining, mining pool mining,cloud computing power mining, and hardware mining for multiple applications in 2019. In 2020, we will focus on participating in DeFi research and application.

From 2021 to 2025, the PolkaPower team will continue to lay out the DeFi ecosystem in depth, provide more users around the world with opportunities to participate in the DeFi economy, and share the dividends of the times.

Blockchain game

PolkaGame

In order to increase the interest of the Polka Power project, PolkaPower will provide users with fun and interesting blockchain games,which can be entertained when learning, and can obtain an additional value return when entertaining.

重构区块链产业

Restructuring the blockchain industry

波卡动力PolkaPower是基于世界著名项目波卡Pokaldot技术生态的分布式商业价值网络。

波卡动力PolkaPower将运动与健康、区块链电商、运算力挖矿、游戏、DeFi经济等板块进行有效融合,并结合零撸商业模型设计,打造全新的分布式商业应用。2021年将是波卡生态项目爆发的一年,PolkaPower将商业数据迁移至Pokaldot区块链,共建波卡生态,创造巨大的商业应用价值。

关于我们

2016年, 波卡(Polkadot)创始人GaVin Wood先生完成Polkadot白皮书草案,提出“中继链(Relay Chain)”和“平行链(Para Chain)”概念。2017年成立了Web3基金会(Web3 Foundation),主要资助Polkadot和与其生态相关的部分项目。Gavin Wood,2013年加入以太坊技术规范“黄皮书”及用于智能合约设计开发的高级语言Solidity。2014年,发表《去中心化应用:Web3.0是什么样子》一文。首次系统阐述了Web3.0的概念

Polkadot将会实现一个完全去中心化的互联网,用户拥有完全控制权力,它构想的互联网是每个人的身份和数据是由自己来掌控——不受从任何中央机构的影响。

Polkadot旨在通过连接私链、联盟链、公链、开放式网络和语言机以及尚未创建的未来技术。Polkadot为互联网提供便利,独立区块链可以通过Polkadot中的中继链以无信任的方式交换信息和交易。

运动&健康

PolkaHealth

2017年,PolkaPower团队并购运动健康数据管理平台Bitboss,将区块链与运动健康相结合,探索运动挖矿、智能穿戴设备挖矿,系统可接入Apple、华为、小米等可穿戴设备。

2020年,PolkaPower与知名品牌合作,研发可挖矿智能跑步鞋。


区块链电商



PolkaPower团队,在2018年深入服务过多家区块链电商平台,平台通过购物返利、购物挖矿、购物分销等方式营销引流,带动区块链产业发展。同时,PolkaPower团队作为技术的支持者累计了100余家全球供货商,具有多渠道供应商。

PolkaPower团队构建PolkaShop将带动区块链产业应用落地。从区块链指数的角度,结合E-Bay、淘宝、京东、拼多多等传统电商的优点,搭建新型分布式电商应用,对全球万亿经济体进行探索、赋能。

云算力挖矿-PolkaCloud

PolkaCloud Power

云算力挖矿是PolkaPower生态应用的重要组成板块,系统提供1T、5T、10T的云算力,为有需求的忠实给予更大的价值回报,共享前期市场红利。

云算力的特点:

1.稀缺性:供应量有限

2.透明性:数据公开透明

3.回报率:具有超过200%的收益回报率


DeFi经济


2019年,Staking(质押挖矿)在区块链领域,尤为火热,促使2020年全球DeFi经济快速发展。未来全球金融将是中心化金融CeFi和去中心化金融DeFi共存、共融、共同发展的金融格局。

PolkaPower团队,在2019年为多个应用提供质押挖矿、矿池挖矿、云算力挖矿、硬件挖矿。2020年重点进行参与DeFi研究与应用.

2021年至2025年,PolkaPower团队将继续深度布局DeFi生态,为全球更多用户,提供参与DeFi经济的机遇,共享时代红利.

区块链游戏

PolkaGame

为增加项目的趣味性,PolkaPower将为用户提供好玩有趣的区块链游戏,在学习时可以娱乐,在娱乐时可以获得一份额外的价值回报.